Cáliz flujo eterno {0}

Artefacto

Multiestímulo {2}. (Puedes pagar {2} adicionales tantas veces como quieras mientras lanzas este hechizo.)

El Cáliz flujo eterno entra al campo de batalla con un contador de carga sobre él por cada vez que fue estimulado.

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná por cada contador de carga sobre el Cáliz flujo eterno.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cáliz flujo eterno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won’t produce any mana. (2021-03-19)