Calice toujours ruisselant {0}

Artefact

Multikick {2} (Vous pouvez payer {2} supplémentaires autant de fois que vous le souhaitez au moment où vous lancez ce sort.)

Le Calice toujours ruisselant arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur lui, un marqueur « charge » pour chaque fois qu'il a été kické.

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve de mana pour chaque marqueur « charge » sur le Calice toujours ruisselant.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calice toujours ruisselant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won’t produce any mana. (2021-03-19)