Immervoller Kelch {0}

Artefakt

Multibonus {2} (Du kannst zusätzlich beliebig oft {2} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)

Der Immervolle Kelch kommt mit X Ladungs-Marken ins Spiel, wobei X die Anzahl ist, wie oft du seine Bonuskosten bezahlt hast.

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat für jede Ladungsmarke auf dem Immervollen Kelch um {1}.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Immervoller Kelch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won’t produce any mana. (2021-03-19)