Чаша Истечения {0}

Артефакт

Мультиусилитель {2} (Вы можете дополнительно заплатить {2} сколько угодно раз при разыгрывании этого заклинания.)

Чаша Истечения выходит на поле битвы с жетоном заряда на ней за каждый полученный ею Усилитель.

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны за каждый жетон заряда на Чаше Истечения.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Чаша Истечения:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won’t produce any mana. (2021-03-19)