Cálice do Fluxo Perene {0}

Artefato

Multireforçar {2} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {2} quantas vezes quiser ao conjurar esta mágica.)

Cálice do Fluxo Perene entra no campo de batalha com um marcador de carga para cada vez que tiver sido reforçado.

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana para cada marcador de carga em Cálice do Fluxo Perene.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cálice do Fluxo Perene:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won’t produce any mana. (2021-03-19)