永遠溢れの杯 {0}

アーティファクト

多重キッカー {2} (あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{2}を望む回数支払ってもよい。)

永遠溢れの杯は、それがキッカーされている1回につき蓄積カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、永遠溢れの杯の上に置かれている蓄積カウンター1個につき{1}を加える。

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永遠溢れの杯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won’t produce any mana. (2021-03-19)