汨汨圣杯 {0}

神器

多重增幅{2} (你施放此咒语时可以任意次数地额外支付{2}。)

汨汨圣杯进场时上面有数个充电指示物,其数量为它增幅过的次数。

{T}:汨汨圣杯上每有一个充电指示物,便加{1}到你的法术力池中。

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 汨汨圣杯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won’t produce any mana. (2021-03-19)