Calice Infinito {0}

Artefatto

Multipotenziamento {2} (Puoi pagare {2} addizionale un qualsiasi numero di volte quando lanci questa magia.)

Il Calice Infinito entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino carica per ogni volta che è stato potenziato.

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana per ogni segnalino carica sul Calice Infinito.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calice Infinito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won’t produce any mana. (2021-03-19)