Triunfo de Jace {2}{U}

Feitiço

Compre dois cards. Se você controlar um planeswalker Jace, em vez disso, compre três cards.

Seu triunfo não foi superar Nicol Bolas em astúcia, mas compreender por que o poder supremo é autodestrutivo.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triunfo de Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)