Triomphe de Jace {2}{U}

Rituel

Piochez deux cartes. Si vous contrôlez un planeswalker Jace, piochez trois cartes à la place.

Son triomphe ne fut pas de contrecarrer le plan de Bolas, mais de comprendre en quoi la toute-puissance est autodestructrice.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triomphe de Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)