杰斯得胜 {2}{U}

法术

抓两张牌。如果你操控杰斯鹏洛客,则改为抓三张牌。

他的胜利并非因他能算准波拉斯的计划,而是因他能看透为何盛极必衰。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 杰斯得胜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)