제이스의 승리 {2}{U}

집중마법

카드 두 장을 뽑는다. 당신이 제이스 플레인즈워커를 조종한다면, 대신 카드 세 장을 뽑는다.

그는 볼라스의 계획을 넘어서는 것이 아니라, 궁극의 힘이 어째서 스스로 패배하는지를 이해하는 것으로 승리했다.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제이스의 승리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)