Jaces Triumph {2}{U}

Hexerei

Ziehe zwei Karten. Falls du einen Jace-Planeswalker kontrollierst, ziehe stattdessen drei Karten.

Sein Triumph bestand nicht darin, einen besseren Plan als Bolas zu schmieden, sondern in der Einsicht, dass ultimative Macht den eigenen Untergang heraufbeschwört.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jaces Triumph:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)