Trionfo di Jace {2}{U}

Stregoneria

Pesca due carte. Se controlli un planeswalker Jace, pesca invece tre carte.

Il suo trionfo non fu superare in astuzia il piano di Bolas, ma comprendere perché il potere supremo è auto-distruttivo.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trionfo di Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)