Триумф Джейса {2}{U}

Волшебство

Возьмите две карты. Если под вашим контролем есть planeswalker Джейс, возьмите три карты вместо этого.

Его триумф — не в разгадке плана Боласа, но в понимании того, почему абсолютное могущество ведет к саморазрушению.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Триумф Джейса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)