Triunfo de Jace {2}{U}

Conjuro

Roba dos cartas. Si controlas un planeswalker Jace, en vez de eso, roba tres cartas.

Su triunfo no consistió en superar los planes de Nicol Bolas, sino en entender por qué el poder absoluto es contraproducente.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triunfo de Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)