ジェイスの勝利 {2}{U}

ソーサリー

カードを2枚引く。あなたがジェイス・プレインズウォーカーをコントロールしているなら、代わりにカードを3枚引く。

彼の勝利はボーラスの計画を出し抜く中にではなく、究極の力が自滅的である理由を理解する中にあった。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ジェイスの勝利:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)