卡婭的誓約 {1}{W}{B}

傳奇結界

當卡婭的誓約進戰場時,它對任意一個目標造成3點傷害且你獲得3點生命。

每當任一對手以一個或數個生物攻擊一個由你操控的鵬洛客時,卡婭的誓約對該玩家造成2點傷害且你獲得2點生命。

「只要人人各得其所,我便將摯誠守護。」

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡婭的誓約:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)