ケイヤの誓い {1}{W}{B}

伝説のエンチャント

ケイヤの誓いが戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。これはそれに3点のダメージを与え、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

対戦相手1人が、あなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカー1体をクリーチャー1体以上で攻撃するたび、ケイヤの誓いはそのプレイヤーに2点のダメージを与え、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

「そうね、すべての人に然るべきものが与えられるように、私はゲートウォッチになる。」

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ケイヤの誓い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)