Juramento de Kaya {1}{W}{B}

Encantamiento legendario

Cuando el Juramento de Kaya entre al campo de batalla, hace 3 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo y tú ganas 3 vidas.

Siempre que un oponente ataque a un planeswalker que controlas con una o más criaturas, el Juramento de Kaya hace 2 puntos de daño a ese jugador y tú ganas 2 vidas.

“Para que todos reciban lo que realmente se merecen, mantendré la guardia”.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Juramento de Kaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)