卡娅的誓约 {1}{W}{B}

传奇结界

当卡娅的誓约进战场时,它对任意一个目标造成3点伤害且你获得3点生命。

每当任一对手以一个或数个生物攻击一个由你操控的鹏洛客时,卡娅的誓约对该牌手造成2点伤害且你获得2点生命。

「只要人人各得其所,我便将挚诚守护。」

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡娅的誓约:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)