Juramento de Kaya {1}{W}{B}

Encantamento Lendário

Quando Juramento de Kaya entra no campo de batalha, ele causa 3 pontos de dano a qualquer alvo e você ganha 3 pontos de vida.

Toda vez que um oponente ataca um planeswalker que você controla com uma ou mais criaturas, Juramento de Kaya causa 2 pontos de dano àquele jogador e você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

“Para que todos recebam o que realmente merecem, eu serei uma sentinela.”

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juramento de Kaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)