Serment de Kaya {1}{W}{B}

Enchantement légendaire

Quand le Serment de Kaya arrive sur le champ de bataille, il inflige 3 blessures à n'importe quelle cible et vous gagnez 3 points de vie.

À chaque fois qu'un adversaire attaque un planeswalker que vous contrôlez avec au moins une créature, le Serment de Kaya inflige 2 blessures à ce joueur et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

« Pour que chacun reçoive ce qu'il mérite réellement, je me ferai sentinelle. »

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serment de Kaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)