카야의 맹세 {1}{W}{B}

전설적 부여마법

카야의 맹세가 전장에 들어올 때, 원하는 목표를 정한다. 카야의 맹세는 그 목표에게 피해 3점을 입히고 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

상대가 한 개 이상의 생물로 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커를 공격할 때마다, 카야의 맹세는 그 플레이어에게 피해 2점을 입히고 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

“모두가 자신에게 진정으로 합당한 대가를 얻게 되도록, 계속 수호하겠어.”

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 카야의 맹세:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)