Giuramento di Kaya {1}{W}{B}

Incantesimo Leggendario

Quando il Giuramento di Kaya entra nel campo di battaglia, infligge 3 danni a un qualsiasi bersaglio e tu guadagni 3 punti vita.

Ogniqualvolta un avversario attacca un planeswalker che controlli con una o più creature, il Giuramento di Kaya infligge 2 danni a quel giocatore e tu guadagni 2 punti vita.

“Affinché tutti abbiano ciò che davvero meritano, sarò una guardiana.”

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Giuramento di Kaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)