Клятва Кайи {1}{W}{B}

Легендарные Чары

Когда Клятва Кайи выходит на поле битвы, она наносит 3 повреждения любой цели, а вы получаете 3 жизни.

Каждый раз, когда оппонент атакует planeswalker-а под вашим контролем одним или несколькими существами, Клятва Кайи наносит 2 повреждения тому игроку, а вы получаете 2 жизни.

«Чтобы каждый получал то, что на самом деле заслуживает, я буду нести стражу».

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Клятва Кайи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)