幻滅終時 {X}{G}{G}

巫術

從你的牌庫和/或墳墓場中搜尋一張總魔法力費用等於或小於X的生物牌,並將之放進戰場。如果你以此法搜尋你的牌庫,則將它洗牌。如果X等於或大於10,則直到回合結束,由你操控的生物得+X/+X且獲得敏捷異能。

有些咒語低吟淺唱,有些則放聲咆哮。

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻滅終時:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in your library or graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If X is 10 or more, the creature card you just put onto the battlefield will get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • No player may take action between the time you reveal which creature card you’ll put onto the battlefield and the time it gets +X/+X and haste if X is 10 or more. Any abilities that trigger as it enters the battlefield will be put onto the stack after your creatures get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t find a creature card with converted mana cost X or less, creatures you control still get +X/+X and gain haste if X is 10 or more. (2019-05-03)