파멸의 대단원 {X}{G}{G}

집중마법

당신의 서고 및/또는 무덤에서 전환마나비용이 X 이하인 생물 카드 한 장을 찾아 전장에 놓는다. 당신이 이런 식으로 당신의 서고를 찾아보았다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다. X가 10 이상이라면, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +X/+X를 받고 신속을 얻는다.

몇몇 주문들은 아름다운 선율로 노래한다. 다른 것들은 포효한다.

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 파멸의 대단원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in your library or graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If X is 10 or more, the creature card you just put onto the battlefield will get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • No player may take action between the time you reveal which creature card you’ll put onto the battlefield and the time it gets +X/+X and haste if X is 10 or more. Any abilities that trigger as it enters the battlefield will be put onto the stack after your creatures get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t find a creature card with converted mana cost X or less, creatures you control still get +X/+X and gain haste if X is 10 or more. (2019-05-03)