破滅の終焉 {X}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーや墓地から、点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を探し、それを戦場に出す。これによりあなたのライブラリーからカードを探したなら、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。Xが10以上なら、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+X/+Xの修整を受け速攻を得る。

静寂を奏でる呪文もあるが、咆哮する呪文もある。

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破滅の終焉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in your library or graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If X is 10 or more, the creature card you just put onto the battlefield will get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • No player may take action between the time you reveal which creature card you’ll put onto the battlefield and the time it gets +X/+X and haste if X is 10 or more. Any abilities that trigger as it enters the battlefield will be put onto the stack after your creatures get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t find a creature card with converted mana cost X or less, creatures you control still get +X/+X and gain haste if X is 10 or more. (2019-05-03)