Final de devastación {X}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Busca en tu biblioteca y/o cementerio una carta de criatura con coste de maná convertido de X o menos y ponla en el campo de batalla. Si buscas en tu biblioteca de esta manera, barájala. Si X es 10 o más, las criaturas que controlas obtienen +X/+X y ganan la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno.

Algunos hechizos resuenan con una suave melodía. Otros rugen.

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Final de devastación:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in your library or graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If X is 10 or more, the creature card you just put onto the battlefield will get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • No player may take action between the time you reveal which creature card you’ll put onto the battlefield and the time it gets +X/+X and haste if X is 10 or more. Any abilities that trigger as it enters the battlefield will be put onto the stack after your creatures get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t find a creature card with converted mana cost X or less, creatures you control still get +X/+X and gain haste if X is 10 or more. (2019-05-03)