Summum de la destruction {X}{G}{G}

Rituel

Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque et/ou votre cimetière une carte de créature avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à X et mettez-la sur le champ de bataille. Si vous cherchez dans votre bibliothèque de cette manière, mélangez-la. Si X est supérieur ou égal à 10, les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +X/+X et acquièrent la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Certains sorts chantent une douce mélodie. D'autres rugissent.

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Summum de la destruction:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in your library or graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If X is 10 or more, the creature card you just put onto the battlefield will get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • No player may take action between the time you reveal which creature card you’ll put onto the battlefield and the time it gets +X/+X and haste if X is 10 or more. Any abilities that trigger as it enters the battlefield will be put onto the stack after your creatures get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t find a creature card with converted mana cost X or less, creatures you control still get +X/+X and gain haste if X is 10 or more. (2019-05-03)