幻灭终时 {X}{G}{G}

法术

从你的牌库和/或坟墓场中搜寻一张总法术力费用等于或小于X的生物牌,并将之放进战场。如果你以此法搜寻你的牌库,则将它洗牌。如果X等于或大于10,则直到回合结束,由你操控的生物得+X/+X且获得敏捷异能。

有些咒语低吟浅唱,有些则放声咆哮。

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻灭终时:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in your library or graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If X is 10 or more, the creature card you just put onto the battlefield will get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • No player may take action between the time you reveal which creature card you’ll put onto the battlefield and the time it gets +X/+X and haste if X is 10 or more. Any abilities that trigger as it enters the battlefield will be put onto the stack after your creatures get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t find a creature card with converted mana cost X or less, creatures you control still get +X/+X and gain haste if X is 10 or more. (2019-05-03)