Final de Devastação {X}{G}{G}

Feitiço

Procure em seu grimório e/ou cemitério um card de criatura com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a X e coloque-o no campo de batalha. Se procurar em seu grimório dessa maneira, embaralhe-o. Se X for igual ou superior a 10, as criaturas que você controla recebem +X/+X e ganham ímpeto até o final do turno.

Algumas mágicas entoam uma serena canção. Outras rugem.

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Final de Devastação:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in your library or graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If X is 10 or more, the creature card you just put onto the battlefield will get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • No player may take action between the time you reveal which creature card you’ll put onto the battlefield and the time it gets +X/+X and haste if X is 10 or more. Any abilities that trigger as it enters the battlefield will be put onto the stack after your creatures get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t find a creature card with converted mana cost X or less, creatures you control still get +X/+X and gain haste if X is 10 or more. (2019-05-03)