Finale di Devastazione {X}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio e/o il tuo cimitero per una carta creatura con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a X e mettila sul campo di battaglia. Se passi in rassegna il tuo grimorio in questo modo, rimescolalo. Se X è pari o superiore a 10, le creature che controlli prendono +X/+X e hanno rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

Alcune magie cantano una melodia tranquilla. Altre ruggiscono.

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Finale di Devastazione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in your library or graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If X is 10 or more, the creature card you just put onto the battlefield will get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • No player may take action between the time you reveal which creature card you’ll put onto the battlefield and the time it gets +X/+X and haste if X is 10 or more. Any abilities that trigger as it enters the battlefield will be put onto the stack after your creatures get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t find a creature card with converted mana cost X or less, creatures you control still get +X/+X and gain haste if X is 10 or more. (2019-05-03)