Finale der Vernichtung {X}{G}{G}

Hexerei

Durchsuche deine Bibliothek und/oder deinen Friedhof nach einer Kreaturenkarte mit umgewandelten Manakosten von X oder weniger und bringe sie ins Spiel. Falls du auf diese Weise deine Bibliothek durchsuchst, mische sie danach. Falls X gleich 10 oder mehr ist, erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, +X/+X und Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Manche Zauber sind ein leises Säuseln. Andere ein lautes Brüllen.

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Finale der Vernichtung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in your library or graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If X is 10 or more, the creature card you just put onto the battlefield will get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • No player may take action between the time you reveal which creature card you’ll put onto the battlefield and the time it gets +X/+X and haste if X is 10 or more. Any abilities that trigger as it enters the battlefield will be put onto the stack after your creatures get +X/+X and haste. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t find a creature card with converted mana cost X or less, creatures you control still get +X/+X and gain haste if X is 10 or more. (2019-05-03)