维图加基醒转 {3}{G}{G}

瞬间

在目标由你操控的地上放置九个+1/+1指示物。它成为传奇的0/0元素生物,名称为维图加基,且具有敏捷异能。它仍然是地。

永生者大军向维图加基进发。但在妮莎一声令下,维图加基反向他们袭来。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 维图加基醒转:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • The target land loses the name it had, and its name is just Vitu-Ghazi. It keeps any types and abilities it had. (2019-05-03)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-05-03)