Risveglio di Vitu-Ghazi {3}{G}{G}

Istantaneo

Metti nove segnalini +1/+1 su una terra bersaglio che controlli. Diventa una creatura Elementale 0/0 leggendaria con rapidità chiamata Vitu-Ghazi. È ancora una terra.

Gli eserciti di Eterni marciarono su Vitu-Ghazi. Al comando di Nissa, Vitu-Ghazi marciò su di loro.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Risveglio di Vitu-Ghazi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • The target land loses the name it had, and its name is just Vitu-Ghazi. It keeps any types and abilities it had. (2019-05-03)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-05-03)