ヴィトゥ=ガジーの目覚め {3}{G}{G}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールしている土地1つを対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを9個置く。それは「ヴィトゥ=ガジー」という名前で速攻を持つ0/0の伝説のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。それは土地でもある。

永遠衆の軍団がヴィトゥ=ガジーに迫った。ニッサの指揮により、ヴィトゥ=ガジーがそれに立ち向かった。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴィトゥ=ガジーの目覚め:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • The target land loses the name it had, and its name is just Vitu-Ghazi. It keeps any types and abilities it had. (2019-05-03)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-05-03)