Erweckung von Vitu-Ghazi {3}{G}{G}

Spontanzauber

Lege neun +1/+1-Marken auf ein Land deiner Wahl, das du kontrollierst. Es wird zu einer legendären 0/0 Elementarwesen-Kreatur mit Eile namens Vitu-Ghazi. Es ist immer noch ein Land.

Die Armeen der Verewigten marschierten auf Vitu-Ghazi zu. Auf Nissas Befehl hin marschierte Vitu-Ghazi auf die Verewigten zu.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erweckung von Vitu-Ghazi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • The target land loses the name it had, and its name is just Vitu-Ghazi. It keeps any types and abilities it had. (2019-05-03)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-05-03)