비투-가지의 깨어남 {3}{G}{G}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지에 +1/+1 카운터 아홉 개를 올려놓는다. 그 대지는 이름이 비투-가지이며 신속을 가진 전설적 0/0 정령 생물이 된다. 그 생물은 여전히 대지다.

영생자 군대가 비투-가지를 향해 진군했다. 니사가 명령하자, 비투-가지가 그들을 향해 진군했다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비투-가지의 깨어남:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • The target land loses the name it had, and its name is just Vitu-Ghazi. It keeps any types and abilities it had. (2019-05-03)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-05-03)