Despertar de Vitu-Ghazi {3}{G}{G}

Instantáneo

Pon nueve contadores +1/+1 sobre la tierra objetivo que controlas. Se convierte en una criatura legendaria Elemental 0/0 con la habilidad de prisa llamada Vitu-Ghazi. Sigue siendo una tierra.

Los ejércitos de los eternos atacaron Vitu-Ghazi. A la orden de Nissa, Vitu-Ghazi los atacó a ellos.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Despertar de Vitu-Ghazi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • The target land loses the name it had, and its name is just Vitu-Ghazi. It keeps any types and abilities it had. (2019-05-03)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-05-03)