維圖加基醒轉 {3}{G}{G}

瞬間

在目標由你操控的地上放置九個+1/+1指示物。它成為傳奇的0/0元素生物,名稱為維圖加基,且具有敏捷異能。它仍然是地。

永生者大軍向維圖加基進發。但在妮莎一聲令下,維圖加基反向他們襲來。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 維圖加基醒轉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • The target land loses the name it had, and its name is just Vitu-Ghazi. It keeps any types and abilities it had. (2019-05-03)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-05-03)