Despertar de Vitu-Ghazi {3}{G}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Coloque nove marcadores +1/+1 no terreno alvo que você controla. Ele se torna uma criatura lendária 0/0 do tipo Elemental com ímpeto com o nome Vitu-Ghazi. Ela ainda é um terreno.

Os exércitos de Eternos atacaram Vitu-Ghazi. Sob o comando de Nissa, Vitu-Ghazi os atacou.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Despertar de Vitu-Ghazi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • The target land loses the name it had, and its name is just Vitu-Ghazi. It keeps any types and abilities it had. (2019-05-03)
  • Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-05-03)