热情璧合 {4}{R}{R}

法术

获得目标生物的操控权直到回合结束。重置该生物。它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。热情璧合对任意另一个目标造成2点伤害。

「我们为何不联合为正确的事情而战,把繁文缛节留给官僚去考虑?」

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 热情璧合:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target becomes illegal after Bond of Passion is cast but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-05-03)
  • In some rare cases, gaining control of the target creature may cause the second target to become illegal. As long as the second target is a legal target as Bond of Passion begins to resolve (before the target creature changes control) it will attempt to deal damage to the second target. (2019-05-03)