Vincolo di Passione {4}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio fino alla fine del turno. STAPpa quella creatura. Ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno. Il Vincolo di Passione infligge 2 danni a un qualsiasi altro bersaglio.

“Perché non combattiamo per ciò che è giusto e lasciamo che siano i burocrati a discutere dei dettagli?”

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vincolo di Passione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target becomes illegal after Bond of Passion is cast but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-05-03)
  • In some rare cases, gaining control of the target creature may cause the second target to become illegal. As long as the second target is a legal target as Bond of Passion begins to resolve (before the target creature changes control) it will attempt to deal damage to the second target. (2019-05-03)