激情の絆 {4}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体と、他の、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、その前者のコントロールを得る。そのクリーチャーをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。激情の絆はその後者に2点のダメージを与える。

「何が正しいのか戦ってはっきりさせようじゃないか。細かいことは役人どもに任せてさ。」

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 激情の絆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target becomes illegal after Bond of Passion is cast but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-05-03)
  • In some rare cases, gaining control of the target creature may cause the second target to become illegal. As long as the second target is a legal target as Bond of Passion begins to resolve (before the target creature changes control) it will attempt to deal damage to the second target. (2019-05-03)