熱情璧合 {4}{R}{R}

巫術

獲得目標生物的操控權直到回合結束。重置該生物。它獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。熱情璧合對任意另一個目標造成2點傷害。

「我們為何不聯合為正確的事情而戰,把繁文縟節留給官僚去考慮?」

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熱情璧合:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target becomes illegal after Bond of Passion is cast but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-05-03)
  • In some rare cases, gaining control of the target creature may cause the second target to become illegal. As long as the second target is a legal target as Bond of Passion begins to resolve (before the target creature changes control) it will attempt to deal damage to the second target. (2019-05-03)