Узы Страсти {4}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Получите контроль над целевым существом до конца хода. Разверните то существо. Оно получает Ускорение до конца хода. Узы Страсти наносят 2 повреждения любой другой цели.

«Почему бы нам просто не сражаться за правое дело, а споры о деталях не оставить бюрократам?»

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Узы Страсти:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target becomes illegal after Bond of Passion is cast but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-05-03)
  • In some rare cases, gaining control of the target creature may cause the second target to become illegal. As long as the second target is a legal target as Bond of Passion begins to resolve (before the target creature changes control) it will attempt to deal damage to the second target. (2019-05-03)