Elo da Paixão {4}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Ganhe o controle da criatura alvo até o final do turno. Desvire aquela criatura. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno. Elo da Paixão causa 2 pontos de dano a qualquer outro alvo.

“Por que a gente não luta pelo que é certo e deixa os burocratas discutirem os detalhes?”

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elo da Paixão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target becomes illegal after Bond of Passion is cast but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-05-03)
  • In some rare cases, gaining control of the target creature may cause the second target to become illegal. As long as the second target is a legal target as Bond of Passion begins to resolve (before the target creature changes control) it will attempt to deal damage to the second target. (2019-05-03)