열정의 유대 {4}{R}{R}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지 그 생물의 조종권을 얻는다. 그 생물은 언탭되고 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다. 다른 원하는 목표를 정한다. 열정의 유대는 그 목표에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

“자세한 건 나중에 관료들이 왈가왈부하라고 하고, 우선은 옳은 일을 위해서 싸우는 게 어때?”

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 열정의 유대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target becomes illegal after Bond of Passion is cast but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-05-03)
  • In some rare cases, gaining control of the target creature may cause the second target to become illegal. As long as the second target is a legal target as Bond of Passion begins to resolve (before the target creature changes control) it will attempt to deal damage to the second target. (2019-05-03)